SCTPN Dinner Dance Benefit

2018 Honorees

Distinguished Service Award

Caterina P. Minniti, MD

Director, Sickle Cell Center

Division of Hematology

Department of Oncology

Montefiore Medical Center

Outstanding Service Award

Ms. Amy Waldman

News Director

New York -- PIX11

Distinguished Service Award

Howard Grodman, MD

Pediatric Hematology/Oncology

Bronx Lebanon Medical Center

Distinguished Service Awards

Banu Aygun, MD

Pediatric Hematology/Oncology

Cohen's Children Medical Center of New York


Lifetime Achievement Award

Harvey Dosik, New York Presbyterian

Rita Bellevue, New York Presbyterian

Maude Bartoni, Wyckoff Medical Center

Peter Gillette, Kings County Hospital

Shreedar Rao, Downstate Med.

Diane Porter, IM Foundation

Graham Roger Serjent, Sickle Cell Trust Kingston, JA